

Broader Public Sector - Expense Directives Travel, Meals, Accommodation and Hospitality Expenses

Title:	Board Members			
	Korstanje, Adriaan	McNeil, Lynn		
	Beaudoin, Barbara	Tonin, David		
	Perri, Leo	Agarwal, Naresh		
	D'Souza, Tim	Dobson, Rod		
	Harrington, Laura	Koornsra, William		
	Martin, Mary	Olaoluwa, Toks		
	Olsiak, Catherine	Powell, Martin		
	Szota, Peter	Vespa, Rose		

Reporting

Period: April 1, 2021 through September 30, 2021

Date(s) (DD-MM-YYYY)		Amount	Expense Category	Description
TOTAL EXPENSES		\$ -		