

## **Broader Public Sector - Expense Directives Travel, Meals, Accommodation and Hospitality Expenses**

Title: Board Members

Korstanje, Adriaan McNeil, Lynnj Tonin, David Monzavi, Sonny Agarwal, Naresh Beaudoin, Barbara Byrne, Carolyn Clayton, Lee D'Souza, Tim Dobson, Road Harrington, Laura Koornstra, William Martin, Mary Olsiak, Catherine Perri, Leo Szota, Peter

Vespa, Rose

Reporting

Period: April 1, 2020 through September 30, 2020

Date(s) (DD-MM-YYYY)		Amount	Expense Category	Description
TOTAL EXPENSES		\$ -		