page-up-arrow
page-down-arrow

Was this page useful?

*Required Field
Rating *
Rating            

SJHH / Patients & Visitors/ Support Services/ Spiritual Care/ Contact & Referral

 
 
  Heart of HamOnt

Contact & Referral

Contact Us

Hospital Switchboard - 905-522-1155

Spiritual Care Office Hours

The office is open Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

An On-Call Spiritual Care Staff Person is available 24/7 – please dial 905-522-1155 Ext. 33311 to page the Spiritual Care Staff Member On-Call

Members of the Spiritual Care Team

Manager:

Gary Payne Ext. 33264

gpayne@stjoes.ca

Priest/Chaplain:

Fr. Andrew Lopatniuk Ext. 36354 | alopatni@stjoes.ca

Chaplains:

Debra Crispin Ext. 32765

dcrispin@stjoes.ca

Feli Toledo Ext. 32764

ftoledo@stjoes.ca

Janet Young Ext. 35510

jyoung@stjoes.ca

Certified Spiritual Care Provider/Educator:

Roy Dahl Ext. 35118

rdahl@stjoes.ca

Certified Spiritual Care Provider/Educator/PPL:

Kelly Collins Ext. 32857

collinsk@stjoes.ca

Part-Time Chaplains:

Lucinda Landau Ext. 33253

llandau@stjoes.ca

Residents:

Ala’ Al-Thibeh Ext. 33465

aalthibe@stjosham.on.cam

Francis (Juliette) Alzate Marin Ext. 36284

falzate@stjosham.on.ca

Jeffrey Kendall Ext. 33465

jkendall@stjosham.on.ca

Mathew Seeram Ext. 36284

mseeram@stjosham.on.ca

Roberta (Robbie) Nanson Ext. 33465

ralie@stjosham.on.ca

Spiritual Care Residents/Fellows/Students:

Charlton Campus Ext. 33253

West 5th Campus Ext. 36284

Administrative Support:

Laurie Whitely Ext. 33263 | spirit@stjoes.ca

Campus Specific Information

For information regarding Spiritual Care at each of our three campus locations, please click on the appropriate link below:

Charlton Campus

King Campus

We ask that you do not bring any valuables with you as the hospital cannot be responsible for lost or stolen personal items. 

Referral Process

Direct referral may be made to the spiritual care provider/chaplain assigned to a particular patient care area.

In the event of an emergency, if unable to contact the unit’s assigned Spiritual Care Provider, please contact the Switchboard at ext. 33311 to page the on-call chaplain.

You may also contact the Spiritual Care Department Administrative Office at 905-522-1155, ext. 33263, or go to Level 1, Bishop Dowling Wing D-127; open weekdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.