page-up-arrow
page-down-arrow

Was this page useful?

*Required Field
Rating *
Rating            

SJHH / About/ Strategic Sourcing and Logistics / Contact

Team Contact Information

Strategic Sourcing and Logistics

Angela Mastandrea, Director
905-522-1155 Extension: 32964
amastand@stjoes.ca

Strategic Sourcing Team

49 Charlton Avenue East
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8P 4V2
Phone: 905- 522-1155
Fax: 905-521-6066

Logistics Team

50 Charlton Avenue East
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8N 4A6
Phone: 905-522-1155
Fax: 905-521-6021

Scott Clark

Manager – Strategic Sourcing
905-522-1155 ext. 37393
sclark@stjoes.ca 

Lisa Ciancone

Manager - Logistics
905-522-1155 ext. 33508
lciancon@stjoes.ca 

Kessi Brathwaite

Supervisor – Strategic Sourcing
905-522-1155 ext. 33514
kbrathwa@stjoes.ca 

Sherry Efremidis

(Acting) Analyst - Logistics
905-522-1155 ext. 35370
sefremid@stjoes.ca 

Kailee Divitantonio

Contract Administrator
905-522-1155 ext. 33335
kdivitan@stjoes.ca 

Ray Singh

Senior Receiver, Charlton Campus
905-522-1155 ext. 33363
rsingh@stjoes.ca 

Andrew Shiwpershad

Procurement Generalist
905-522-1155 ext. 32886
ashiwper@stjoes.ca 

Jill Collins

Receiving Clerk
905-522-1155 ext. 34259
jcollins@stjoes.ca 

Julie Raso

Procurement Generalist
905-522-1155 ext. 37392
kdivitan@stjoes.ca 
 

Sherry Efremidis

Procurement Generalist
905-522-1155 ext. 32217
sefremid@stjoes.ca 
 

Aida Rosales

Procurement Assistant
905-522-1155 ext. 37399
arosales@stjoes.ca 
 

Carisa Morison

Procurement Assistant
905-522-1155 ext. 33757
cmorison@stjoes.ca 
 

Deb Torek

Procurement Assistant
Part-Time
905-522-1155 ext. 37316
dtorek@stjoes.ca 
 

Val Hureau

Procurement Assistant
905-522-1155 ext. 35389
vhureau@stjoes.ca 
 

Toni Lacroix

Procurement Assistant
Part-Time
905-522-1155 ext. 37391
tlacroix@stjoes.ca 
 

Rachel LaFrance

Procurement Assistant
Part-Time
905-522-1155 ext. 33877
lafrancr@stjoes.ca